C/V ENT Surgical Group - Encino's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C/V ENT Surgical Group - Encino

5.0
  • Otolaryngologist
  • Encino, CA

About this business

HealthcareOtolaryngologist

Our aim is to provide unparalleled medical and surgical care here at C/V ENT Surgical Group. Our Los Angeles based board-certified ENT physicians specialize in various aspects of ear, nose and throat disorders and each physician has a sub-specialty within the ENT field. Thus you as the patient are provided the highest level of care and expertise for your particular problem. At C/V ENT Surgical Group we always use the most cutting edge techniques and the best medical equipment to diagnose and treat each and every one of our p... read more

Location details

16661 Ventura Blvd, #405, Encino, CA, 91436, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0169 reviews
Select a rating
Sam's profile image
4 years ago

Great Dr. Nice office and really nice team. Thankful to him! 

Sendi's profile image
5 years ago

Broke my nose, it was the scariest thing I have ever been through. Dr. Cohen made it so easy. God bless you Dr.Cohen. The staff is friendly and professional. 

Nicole H's profile image
5 years ago

Dr Cohen is the best ENT in LA hands down! There are very few, if any ENT doctors out there with his level of specialized knowledge and experience in the county period but to have such expertise and maintain such a warm, humble demeanor with his patients (excellent bedside manner) teamed with a dedication to truly getting to the core of the issues at hand, is a blessing to any patient suffering for years without hope for reprieve. Dr Cohen has literally helped improve the quality of my life by a 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

I have been seeing Dr. Armin now for issues I have been having with my ears feeling stuffy. Being in medical field myself I felt helpless that I could not find any reason behind it. Dr. Armin has been very patient with me and has walked me stepwise through the process. We tried nasal sprays and allergy medications with only mild success. He recommended a CT scan and found one of my sinuses to be completed clogged up. I had a sinus procedure in office and problem solved. Strongly recommend him 

Roma Levy's profile image
6 years ago

I am so impressed with Dr. Cohen. He is a paragon of everything a doctor should be: caring, kind, knowledgeable, attentive, patient, and happy to educate. He is easily one of the best three doctors I have ever seen. His staff is also really warm and professional. Clearly, Dr. Cohen is someone who wants to deliver only the very best of care to his patients. 

MU's profile image
6 years ago

Had balloon sinuplasty in 11/2016, and am happy with the result (although my allergy has turned the condition back a little since), He is kind, courteous, and explained my conditions thoroughly. I trust his decisions and skill. 

Rodney K. Boswell's profile image
Rodney K. Boswell 
7 years ago

Doctor Cohen is an excellent physician. He thoroughly explains each procedure. You can ask him any question and will answer you without making you feel like you shouldn't ask. He has great bedside manner. He not only helped my wife and I with our breathing issues in our noses but also did surgery on my wife's thyroid. He's a really good guy. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

I had the in office balloon sinus procedure with Dr. Armin a couple months ago. I no longer have pressure in my face and I have been breathing much better. 

Jennifer's profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Cohen has my absolute recommendation and highest thanks. I immediately noticed his impeccability during our consultation, where he quickly and confidently pinpointed my exact issues and how to fix them. I wish Dr. Cohen could be my life-long doctor for anything and everything! On top of all of this, the cost was surprisingly affordable for myself, having no insurance. Dr. Cohen is clearly a great man, with a passion for his job and a true calling to help people. Thank you Dr. Cohen! 

Frequently asked questions about C/V ENT Surgical Group - Encino

How is C/V ENT Surgical Group - Encino rated?

C/V ENT Surgical Group - Encino has a 5 star rating with 169 reviews. 

When is C/V ENT Surgical Group - Encino open?

C/V ENT Surgical Group - Encino is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.